Recent Changes:

Availabilty sheet schedule 2024

Fixtures 2024

Tea rota 2024

Chairman's AGM Address Nov 2023

Indoor Bowls

An enjoyable indoor bowls social organised by Dave

Hedge Trimming

Removal of trimmings

"Many thanks to Cedric and all the members who turned out for maintenance

"More photographs to be found by following the photographs link on the left of the web page"


LIVE WIRE
Please arrive at 5-45pm promptly to start at 6-00pm



Dates for your diary

Green opening day 6th April

First club night 9th April

Club Triples 14th July

Open & Fun day 21st July

Reg Buston Trophy 10th August

Club Finals 7th Sepember


2023 AGM Chairman's address



Ladies League Results


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For Mens League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Triples Fixtures.

Triples League
Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Fri 12/04/2024 2.15 Victoria Park Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 19/04/2024 2.15 Page Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 26/04/2024 2.15 Severn Vale Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 03/05/2024 2.15 Imperial Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 10/05/2024 2.15 Frys Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 17/05/2024 2.15 Greenbank Away 3 Greys Triples L
Tue 21/05/2024 2.15 Prelim Triples Cup ? 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 24/05/2024 2.15 Keynsham Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 31/05/2024 2.15 Avonvale Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 07/06/2024 2.15 St Annes Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 14/06/2024 2.15 Bristol Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 21/06/2024 2.15 Knowle Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 28/06/2024 2.15 Victoria Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 05/07/2024 2.15 Page Park Home 3 Greys Triples League
Fri 12/07/2024 2.15 Severn Vale Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 19/07/2024 2.15 Imperial Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 26/07/2024 2.15 Frys Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 02/08/2024 2.15 Greenbank Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 09/08/2024 2.12 Keynsham Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 16/08/2024 2.15 Avonvale Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 23/08/2024 2.15 St Annes Park Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 30/08/2024 2.15 Bristol Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 06/09/2024 2.15 Knowle Home 3 Greys Triples L
<--