Coffee Mornings take place on the second Monday of the month in the pavilion during the closed season


Improve your knowledge of bowls and become a marker for the club. Courses run on Saturday 27th January 2017 and Saturday 24th February 2018


Triples Fixtures.

Day Date Time Opponents Venue Type Rinks Dress Mx Ld Mn
Fri 21/04/2017 2.15 Willmott Park Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 28/04/2017 2.15 St Annes Park Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 05/05/2017 2.15 Knowle Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 12/05/2017 2.15 Severn Vale Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 19/05/2017 2.15 Avonvale Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 26/05/2017 2.15 Imperial Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 02/06/2017 2.15 Victoria Park Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 16/06/2017 2.15 Bristol Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 23/06/2017 2.15 Keynsham Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Wed 28/06/2017 2.15 St Annes Park Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 30/06/2017 2.15 Willmott Park Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Mon 17/07/2017 2.15 Imperial Away Triples Cup 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 21/07/2017 2.15 Knowle Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 28/07/2017 2.15 Severn Vale Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 04/08/2017 2.15 Avonvale Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 11/08/2017 2.15 Triples Cup Semi Final
Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 18/08/2017 2.15 Imperial Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 25/08/2017 2.15 Victoria Park Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 01/09/2017 2.15 Bristol Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Mon 11/09/2017 2.15 Keynsham Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed