Recent Changes:


Chairman's newsletter 25

Fixture lists

Tea Rota

Availabilty sheet 4

Availabilty sheets 5 and 6


Big Bowls weekend


Chairman's Newsletter Number 25


COVID 19
Resumption of play arrangements
Do not enter the rink if you are experiencing any coronavirus (COVID 19) symptoms


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 4 in PDF
or Sheet 4 in Word format

Sheet 5 in PDF
or Sheet 5 in Word format

Sheet 6 in PDF
or Sheet 6 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Triples Fixtures.

Triples League
Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Fri 22/04/2022 2.15 Victoria Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 29/04/2022 2.15 G B Britton Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 06/05/2022 2.15 Keynsham Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 13/05/2022 2.15 Knowle Home 3 Greys Triples L
Tue 17/05/2022 2.15 G B Britton Triples Cup Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 20/05/2022 2.15 Greenbank Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 27/05/2022 2.15 Imperial Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 03/06/2022 2.15 Bristol Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 10/06/2022 2.15 Severn Vale Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 17/06/2022 2.15 Avonvale Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 24/06/2022 2.15 St Annes Park Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 01/07/2022 2.15 Page Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 08/07/2022 2.15 Victoria Park Home 3 Greys Triples League
Fri 15/07/2022 2.15 G B Britton Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 29/07/2022 2.15 Knowle Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 12/08/2022 2.12 Imperial Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 19/08/2022 2.15 Bristol Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 26/08/2022 2.15 Severnvale Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 02/09/2022 2.15 Avonvale Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 09/09/2022 2.15 St Annes Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 16/09/2022 2.15 Page Park Home 3 Greys Triples L