Recent Changes:
Thanks given to the Ibstock Enovert Trust on the home page
Availability Sheet 13 posted


25th Anniversary Events


Many thanks to Ann Boaden and Ken Maynard for organising the trip to Madeira Bowls Club. The sun shone and everyone had a good time
Our next event is a fun evening of Morris Dancing on Tuesday September 24th at 8pm. Tickets available from Jane Warburton and Val Knowles


Summer 2019 Newsletter


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 13 in PDF
or Sheet 13 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Triples Fixtures.

Triples League
Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Fri 26/04/2019 2.15 Knowle Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 03/05/2019 2.30 Avonvale Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 10/05/2019 2.15 Imperial Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 17/05/2019 2.15 Keynsham Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 24/05/2018 2.15 Friday Triples Cup tbc 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 31/05/2019 2.15 Victoria Park Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 07/06/2019 2.15 Bristol Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 14/06/2019 2.15 St Annes Park Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 21/06/2019 2.15 Severnvale Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 28/06/2019 2.15 Willmott Park Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 05/07/2019 2.15 Cup 3
Fri 12/07/2019 2.15 Knowle Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 19/07/2019 2.15 Avonvale Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 26/07/2019 2.15 Imperial Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 02/08/2019 2.15 Keynsham Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 09/08/2019 2.12 Victoria Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 16/08/2019 2.15 Cup 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 23/08/2019 2.15 Bristol Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 30/08/2019 2.15 St Annes Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 06/09/2019 2.15 Severnvale Home 3 Greys Triples L
Fri  13/09/2019 2.15 Willmott Park Away 3 Greys Triples L
Fri 20/09/2029 3.15 Cup Final 3