Recent Changes:
Added Availability sheet 2
Added Fixture Schedule
Team sheets added


25th Anniversary Events


Don't forget to get your tickets for wine tasting. May 10th at 7-30pm at Stapleton Social Club, tickets £5 from Jane W.


A reminder to send your competition entries to Mo Fagan


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 2 in PDF
or Sheet 2 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Ladies' Fixtures.

Ladies League
Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Wed 17/04/2019 2.00 Ladies League Coaching Home Greys Ladies
Wed 01/05/2019 6.15 Henleaze A Away 2 Greys Ladies
Wed 08/05/2019 6.15 Arrow Ladies Away 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 17/05/2019 6.15 Olveston A Home 2 Greys Ladies
Wed 22/05/2019 6.15 Ardagh Away 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 31/05/2019 6.15 Kingswood & Hanham Away 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 07/06/2019 6.15 Portishead RBL A Home 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 14/06/2019 6.15 Yate Ladies A Away 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 21/06/2019 6.15 Henleaze A Home 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 28/06/2019 6.15 Arrow Ladies Home 2 Greys Ladies
Wed 03/07/2019 6.15 Olveston A Away 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 12/07/2019 6.15 Ardagh Home 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 19/07/2019 6.15 Kingswood & Hanham Home 2 Greys Ladies
Wed 24/07/2019 6.15 Portishead RBL Ladies Away 2 Greys Ladies
Fri 02/08/2019 6.15 Yate Ladies A Home 2 Greys Ladies