The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 3 in PDF
or Sheet 3 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Add the bowls club fixtures to your smart phone or tablet calendar by referencing our iCalendar file at, http://www.begbrookgreenbc.org.uk/calendar/fixtures.ics


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Ladies' Fixtures.









Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Wed 18-Apr 2:00pm Ladies’ League Coaching Home
Greys Ladies
Fri 04-May 6 15pm Bristol Ladies Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 11-May 6:15pm GB Britton Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 18-May 6 15pm Severn Vale Away 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 25-May 6:15pm Yate & District Ladies B Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 01-Jun 6:15pm Portishead RBL B Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 08-Jun 6:15pm Yate & District Ladies A Away 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 15-Jun 6:15pm City & Port of Bristol Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Wed 20-Jun 6:15pm Bristol Ladies Away 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 06-Jul 6:15pm Severn Vale Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 13-Jul 6:15pm Yate & District Ladies Away 2 Greys Ladies L
Wed 18-Jul 6:15pm Portishead RBL B Away 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 27-Jul 6:15pm Yate & District Ladies B Home 2 Greys Ladies L
Fri 03-Aug 6:15pm City & Port of Bristol Away 2 Greys Ladies L
Wed 08-Aug 6:15pm Olveston B Away 2 Greys Ladies L