Fixtures

Updated 9th June 2017

Bank Holiday Weekend





Probus Away Days














Day Date Time Opponents Venue Type Rinks Dress Mx Ld Mn
Sat 08/04/2017 2.00 Introduction & Training Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sun 09/04/2017 2.00 Personal Coaching Home Club
Greys Mixed
Tue 11/04/2017 6.00 First Live Wire Home Club
Greys Mixed
Thu 13/04/2017 6.00 League Coaching Home Club
Greys Men
Sat 15/04/2017 2.00 Team Coaching Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sun 16/04/2017 2.30 Keynsham Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 19/04/2017 2.00 Ladies League Coaching Home Club
Greys Ladies
Fri 21/04/2017 2.15 Willmott Park Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 22/04/2017 2.30 Bradley Stoke Away Friendly 5 or 6 Whites Mixed
Sun 23/04/2017 2.30 Victoria Park Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 25/04/2017 2.00 Kingswood & Hanham Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 26/04/2017 2.30 Portishead RBL Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 27/04/2017 6.00 Begbrook B v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 27/04/2017 6.00 Begbrook A v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 28/04/2017 2.15 St Annes Park Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 29/04/2017 2.30 Page Park Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 30/04/2017 2.00 Australian Pairs Home Club
Greys Mixed
Wed 03/05/2017 2.30 Knowle Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 03/05/2017 6.15 Portishead RBL B Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Thu 04/05/2017 6.00 Knowle C v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 04/05/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 05/05/2017 2.15 Knowle Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 06/05/2017 2.00 Open Day Home Club 4 or 5 Greys Mixed
Sun 07/05/2017 3.00 Olveston & District Away Friendly 5 or 6 Whites Mixed
Wed 10/05/2017 2.30 Bradley Stoke Away Friendly 5 or 6 Whites Mixed
Thu 11/05/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 11/05/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 12/05/2017 2.15 Severn Vale Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 12/05/2017 6.15 G B Brittons Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 13/05/2017 2.30 Ardagh Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 14/05/2017 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 17/05/2017 2.30 Yate & District Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 17/05/2017 6.15 Ardagh Ladies Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Thu 18/05/2017 6.00 Olveston D v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 18/05/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 19/05/2017 2.15 Avonvale Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 20/05/2017 2.30 Eastvillians Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 21/05/2017 2.30 G B Britton Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 23/05/2017 6.00 BAC Lloyd Trophy Away M Cup 3 Greys Men
Wed 24/05/2017 2.30 Victoria Park Home Friendly 5 or 6 Whites Mixed
Thu 25/05/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 25/05/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 26/05/2017 2.15 Imperial Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 27/05/2017 2.30 Bristol Omnibus Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 28/05/2017 3.00 Bristol Arrow Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Tue 30/05/2017 6.00 Possible Lloyd Trophy Away M Cup 3 Greys Men
Wed 31/05/2017 2.30 Page Park Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 31/05/2017 6.15 Bristol Ladies Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Thu 01/06/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 01/06/2017 6.00 Knowle C v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 02/06/2017 2.15 Victoria Park Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 03/06/2017 2.30 St Anne's Park Away Friendly 4 or 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 04/06/2017 2.30 Willmott Park Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 04/06/2017 2.30 Fosseway B C Away Friendly 3 or 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 07/06/2017 2.30 Cotswold Triples Home Friendly 5 or 6 Greys Mixed
Thu 08/06/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 08/06/2017 6.00 Olveston D v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 09/06/2017 6.00 Portishead RBL Cl Davey Away M Cup 4 Greys Men
Fri 09/06/2017 6.15 Bradley Stoke Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 10/06/2017 2.30 Whitehall Away Friendly 4 or 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 11/06/2017 2.30 Bristol Greenbank Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 13/06/2017 2.00 Knowle Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 14/06/2017 2.30 Bristol Arrow Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Thu 15/06/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 15/06/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 16/06/2017 2.15 Bristol Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 16/06/2017 6.15 City & Port of Bristol Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 17/06/2017 2.30 Severn Vale Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 18/06/2017 2.30 Purnells Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 21/06/2017 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 22/06/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 22/06/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 23/06/2017 2.15 Keynsham Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 23/06/2017 6.15 Portishead RBL B Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 24/06/2017 2.30 G B Britton Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 25/06/2017 2.30 Henleaze Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Tue 27/06/2017 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Away Friendly 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 28/06/2017 2.15 St Annes Park Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Wed 28/06/2017 2.30 Olveston & District Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 28/06/2017 6.15 G B Britton Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Thu 29/06/2017 6.00 Begbrook B v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 29/06/2017 6.00 Begbrook A v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 30/06/2017 2.15 Willmott Park Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 01/07/2017 2.30 Canford Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 02/07/2017 2.30 Winscombe Away Friendly 4 or 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 04/07/2027 2.00 G B Britton Ladies Away Friendly 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 05/07/2017 2.30 Cotswold Triples Away Friendly 5 or 6 Greys Mixed
Thu 06/07/2017 6.00 Knowle C v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 06/07/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 07/07/2017 6.00 Clarence Davey Away M Cup 4 Greys Men
Fri 07/07/2017 6.15 Ardagh Ladies Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 08/07/2017 2.30 Bristol Omnibus Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 09/07/2017 2.30 Avonmouth Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 11/07/2017 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Away Friendly 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 12/07/2017 2.30 Portishead Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 13/07/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 13/07/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 14/07/2017 6.00 Possible Clarence Davey
M Cup 4 Greys Men
Sat 15/07/2017 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 16/07/2017 2.30 Willmott Park Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Mon 17/07/2017 2.15 Imperial Away Triples Cup 3 Greys Mixed
Wed 19/07/2017 2.30 City & Port of Bristol Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Thu 20/07/2017 6.00 Olveston D v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 20/07/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 21/07/2017 2.15 Knowle Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 21/07/2017 6.15 Bristol Ladies Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 22/07/2017 2.30 Henleaze Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 23/07/2017 2.00 Eng Visually Impaired Home Friendly TBA Whites Mixed
Tue 25/07/2017 2.30 Ardagh Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 26/07/2017 2.30 City & Port of Bristol Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Thu 27/07/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 27/07/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 28/07/2017 2.15 Severn Vale Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 28/07/2017 6.15 Bradley Stoke Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 29/07/2017 2.30 Victoria Park Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 30/07/2017 2.30 Purnells Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 02/08/2017 2.30 Willmott Park Away Friendly 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 02/08/2017 2.30 Olveston & District Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Thu 03/08/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 03/08/2017 6.00 Knowle C v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 04/08/2017 2.15 Avonvale Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 04/08/2017 6.15 City & Port of Bristol Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 05/08/2017 2.30 Eastvillians Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 06/08/2017 10.30 Club Triples Competition Home Club
Greys Mixed
Wed 09/08/2017 2.30 Page Park Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 10/08/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 10/08/2017 6.00 Olveston D v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 11/08/2017 2.15 Triples Cup Semi Final
Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 11/08/2017 6.15 Canford Ladies Away L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 12/08/2017 2.30 Whitehall Home Friendly 4 or 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 13/08/2017 2.30 Yate Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 16/08/2017 2.30 Severn Vale Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 17/08/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 17/08/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 18/08/2017 2.15 Imperial Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Fri 18/08/2017 6.15 Olveston A Home L League 2 Greys Ladies
Sat 19/08/2017 2.00 President's Day Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sun 20/08/2017 2.30 Ardagh Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 22/08/2017 9.00 Away day Exmouth Away Friendly TBA Whites Mixed
Wed 23/08/2017 2.30 Canford Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 24/08/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 24/08/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 25/08/2017 2.15 Victoria Park Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 26/08/2017 2.30 Free for competitions Home Club


Sun 27/08/2017 2.30 Avonmouth Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 30/08/2017 2.30 Knowle Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Thu 31/08/2017 2.30 Whitehall Away Friendly 4 or 5 Whites Mixed
Fri 01/09/2017 2.15 Bristol Home Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Sat 02/09/2017 2.30 Whitehall Home Friendly 4 or 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 03/09/2017 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Mon 04/09/2017 2.00 Probus Home Friendly 5 or 6 Grays Mixed
Wed 06/09/2017 2.30 Bradley Stoke Home Friendly 4 or 6 Whites Mixed
Sat 09/09/2017 2.30 Club Finals Home Club
Whites Mixed
Sun 10/09/2017 2.30 Keynsham Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Mon 11/09/2017 2.15 Keynsham Away Tr League 3 Greys Mixed
Tue 12/09/2017 2.30 Willmott Park Away Friendly 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 13/09/2017 2.30 Brs St Andrews Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 16/09/2017 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Home Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 17/09/2017 2.00 Ladies v Men Home Club 3
Mixed
Wed 20/09/2017 2.30 Avonmouth Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Thu 21/09/2017 2.00 G B Britton Ladies Home Friendly 3 Whites Mixed
Sat 23/09/2017 2.30 Page Park Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 24/09/2017 2.30 Olveston & District Home Friendly 5 or 6 Whites Mixed
Wed 27/09/2017 2.00 Cam Mills Seniors Away Friendly 5 Greys Mixed
Thu 28/09/2017 2.30 Severn Vale Away Friendly 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 30/09/2017 2.30 Bristol Greenbank Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 01/10/2017 2.30 Bradley Stoke Home Friendly 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 04/10/2017 2.30 Victoria Park Away Friendly 5 Whites Mixed