Recent Changes:


Availabilty sheet 10


Chairman's Newsletter Number 25


COVID 19
Resumption of play arrangements
Do not enter the rink if you are experiencing any coronavirus (COVID 19) symptoms


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 10 in PDF
or Sheet 10 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Club Events.

Other fixtures and events (Greys)
Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Sat 9/04/2022 2.00 Introduction & Training Home Greys Mixed
Sun 10/04/2022 2.00 Personal Practice Home Greys Mixed
Tue 12/04/2022 5.30 First Live Wire Home Greys Mixed
Thur 14/04/2022 6.00 League Preparation Home Greys  Men
Sat 16/04/2022 2.30 League Preparation Home Greys Mixed
Thur 21/04/2022 6.00 League Preparation Home Greys Mixed
Sat 14/05/2022 10.30 Club Triples Home Greys Mixed
Sat 28/05/2022 TBA Big Bowls Weekend Home Casual Mixed
Sun 29/05/2022 TBA Big Bowls Weekend Home Casual Mixed
Sat 11/06/2022 10.30 2 Bowl Pairs Home Greys Mixed
Sun 17/07/2022 2.30 4 Bowl Pairs Home 4 Greys Mixed
Sun 24/07/2021 2.00 Open and Fun Day Home Casual Mixed
Sun 07/08/2022 10.30 Ladies v Men Home 6 Greys Mixed
Sat 13/08/2022 2.00 Reg Buston Trophy Home 4/5 Greys Mixed
Sat 10/09/2022 10.00 Club Finals Home Greys Mixed