Club Events.

Bank Holiday Weekend





Probus Away Days














Day Date Time Opponents Venue Type Rinks Dress Mx Ld Mn
Sat 08/04/2017 2.00 Introduction & Training Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sun 09/04/2017 2.00 Personal Coaching Home Club
Greys Mixed
Tue 11/04/2017 6.00 First Live Wire Home Club
Greys Mixed
Thu 13/04/2017 6.00 League Coaching Home Club
Greys Men
Sat 15/04/2017 2.00 Team Coaching Home Club
Greys Mixed
Wed 19/04/2017 2.00 Ladies League Coaching Home Club
Greys Ladies
Sun 30/04/2017 2.00 Free for competitions Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sat 06/05/2017 2.30 Open Day Home Club 4 or 5 Greys Mixed
Sun 06/08/2017 10.30 Club Triples Competition Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sat 19/08/2017 2.00 President's Day Home Club
Greys Mixed
Sat 26/08/2017 2.30 Free for competitions Home Club


Sat 09/09/2017 2.30 Club Finals Home Club
Whites Mixed
Sun 17/09/2017 2.00 Ladies v Men Home Club 3
Mixed