Coaching Sessions
Monday afternoon by appointment.
Please contact Ken or Greg.


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 7 in PDF
or Sheet 7 in Word format


Latest Friday Triples Results


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Add the bowls club fixtures to your smart phone or tablet calendar by referencing our iCalendar file at, http://www.begbrookgreenbc.org.uk/calendar/fixtures.ics


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Club Events.









Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Sat 07-Apr 2:00pm Introduction & Training Home
Greys Club
Sun 08-Apr 2:00pm Personal Coaching Home
Greys Club
Tue 10-Apr 6:00pm First Live Wire Home
Greys Club
Thu 12-Apr 6:00pm Men’s League Coaching Home
Greys Men
Sat 14-Apr 2:00pm Team Coaching Home
Greys Club
Wed 18-Apr 2:00pm Ladies’ League Coaching Home
Greys Ladies
Sun 17-Jun 2:30pm Ladies V Men Home 4 T B A Club
Sun 22-Jul 2:00pm Open Day Home

Club
Sun 05-Aug 10:30am Club Triples Home
Greys Club
Sat 11-Aug 2:30pm President’s Day Home 4/5 Whites Club
Sat 08-Sep 10:30am Club Finals Home
Whites Club