Recent Changes:
Thanks given to the Ibstock Enovert Trust on the home page
Availability Sheet 9 posted
PLEASE NOTE MADIERA IS ON AUGUST 20th, not the 13th as stated in the Chairman's newsletter.


25th Anniversary Events


The Hog Roast & Fun day was well supported, and a good day was had by all. The next event is the trip to Madiera Bowls Club in Exmouth, kindly organised by Ann Boaden


Summer 2019 Newsletter


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 11 in PDF
or Sheet 11 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Friendly Fixtures.

Friendly Fixtures
Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Sun 14/04/2019 2.30 Keynsham Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 20/04/2019 2.00 Bradley Stoke Away 5/6 Whites Mixed
Sun 21/04/2019 2.30 Victoria Park Away 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 23/04/2019 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Home 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 24/04/2019 2.30 Portishead RBL Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 27/04/2019 2.30 Page Park Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 28/04/2019 2.30 Congresbury Away 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 01/05/2019 2.30 Knowle Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 04/05/2019 2.30 City & Port of Bristol Home 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 05/05/2019 2.30 Olveston & District Away 5/6 Whites Mixed
Wed 08/05/2019 2.00 Bradley Stoke Away 5/6 Whites Mixed
Sat 11/05/2019 2.15 Ardagh Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 12/05/2019 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Home 5 Whites  Mixed
Wed 15/05/2019 2.30 Yate & District Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 18/05/2019 2.30 Eastvillians / Whitehall Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 19/05/2019 2.30 G B Britton Away 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 22/05/2019 2.30 Victoria Park Home 5/6 Whites Mixed
Sat 25/05/2019 2.30 Bristol Omnibus Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 26/05/2019 2.30 Bristol Arrow Away 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 29/05/2019 2.30 Page Park Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 01/06/2019 2.30 St Anne's Park Away 4/5 Whites Mixed
Sun 02/06/2019 2.30 Willmott Park Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 02/06/2019 2.30 Fosseway BC Away 3/4 Whites Mixed
Wed 05/06/2019 2.30 Cotswold Triples Home 5/6 Greys Mixed
Sun 09/06/2019 2.30 Bristol Greenbank Away 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 11/06/2019 2.00 Knowle Home 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 12/06/2019 2.30 Bristol Arrow Home 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 15/06/2019 2.30 Severn Vale Away 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 19/06/2019 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 22/06/2019 2.30 GB Britton Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 23/06/2019 2.30 Henleaze Home 4 Whites Mixed
Tue 25/06/2019 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Home 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 26/06/2019 2.30 Olveston & District Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 29/06/2019 2.30 Canford Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 30/06/2019 2.30 Winscombe Away 4 Whites Mixed
Tue 02/07/2019 2.00 GB Britton Ladies Away 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 03/07/2019 2.30 Cotswold Triples Away 5/6 Greys Mixed
Sat 06/07/2019 2.30 Bristol Omnibus Home 4 Whites  Mixed
Sun 07/07/2019 2.30 Avonmouth Home 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 10/07/2019 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Away 3 Whites Mixed
Sat 13/07/2019 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 14/07/2019 2.30 Willmott Park Home 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 17/07/2019 2.30 Bristol Omnibus Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 20/07/2019 2.30 Henleaze Away 4 Greys Ladies
Tue 23/07/2019 2.30 Ardagh Away 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 24/07/2019 2.30 City & Port of Bristol Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 27/07/2019 2.30 Victoria Park Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 28/07/2019 2.30 Purnells Home 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 31/07/2019 2.30 Willmott Park Away 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 31/07/2019 2.30 Olveston & District Home 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 03/08/2019 2.30 Eastvillians / Whitehall Home 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 07/08/2019 2.30 Page Park Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 11/08/2019 2.30 Yate Away 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 14/08/2019 2.30 Severn Vale Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 17/08/2019 2.30 City & Port of Bristol Away 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 18/08/2019 2.30 Ardagh Home 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 20/08/2019 TBA Madeira Exmouth Away TBA Whites Mixed
Wed 21/08/2019 2.00 Canford Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 24/08/2019 2.00 Fosseway BC Home 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 25/08/2019 2.30 Avonmouth Away 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 27/08/2019 2.30 Knowle Away 4 Whites Mixed
Wed 28/08/2019 2.00 Presidents Club C & C Brs  Home 4 Whites  Mixed
Thur 29/08/2019 2.30 Wotton Under Edge Away 4 Greys Mixed
Sat 31/08/2019 2.30 Eastvillians / Whitehall Home 4 Whites Mixed
Sun 01/09/2019 2.30 Kingswood & Hanham Away 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 04/09/2019 2.30 Bradley Stoke Home 4/6 Whites Mixed
Sun 08/09/2019 2.30 Keynsham Away 5 Whites Mixed
Tue 10/09/2019 2.30 Willmott Park Away 3 Whites Mixed
Wed 11/09/2019 2.30 Bristol Omnibus Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sat 14/09/2019 2.30 St Andrews & Kildare Home 4 Whtes Mixed
Sun 15/09/2019 2.30 Portishead Away 4/5 Whites Mixed
Wed 18/09/2019 2.30 Avonmouth Home 5 Whites Mixed
Thur 19/09/2019 2.00 GB Britton Ladies Home 3 Whites Mixed
Sat 21/09/2019 2.30 Page Park Away 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 22/09/2019 2.30 Olveston & District Home 5/6 Whites Mixed
Wed 25/09/2019 2.00 Cam Mills-Seniors Away 5  Greys Mixed
Thur 26/09/2019 2.30 Severn Vale Home 4 Whites Mixed
Sat 28/09/2019 2.30 Bristol Greenbank Home 5 Whites Mixed
Sun 29/09/2019 2.30 Bradley Stoke Home 5 Whites Mixed
Wed 02/10/2019 2.30 Victoria Park Away 5 Whites Mixed