Coaching Sessions
Monday afternoon by appointment.
Please contact Ken or Greg.


The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 7 in PDF
or Sheet 7 in Word format


Latest Friday Triples Results


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Add the bowls club fixtures to your smart phone or tablet calendar by referencing our iCalendar file at, http://www.begbrookgreenbc.org.uk/calendar/fixtures.ics


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section is updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Men's Fixtures.









Day Date Time Opponents Venue Rinks Dress Type
Thu 12-Apr 6:00pm Men’s League Coaching Home
Greys Men
Thu 26-Apr 6:00pm Yate & District B v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 26-Apr 6:00pm No Game v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Mon 30-Apr 6:00pm Bristol St George Clarence Davey Away 4 Greys Mens Cup
Thu 03-May 6:00pm Olveston D v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 03-May 6:00pm St Annes Park v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 10-May 6:00pm Bradley Stoke v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 10-May 6:00pm No Game v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 17-May 6:00pm Keynsham B v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 17-May 6:00pm Keynsham C v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Mon 21-May 6:00pm Clarence Davey Home 4 Greys Mens Cup
Thu 24-May 6:00pm Severn Vale v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 24-May 6:00pm Victoria Park Home 3 Greys Mens L
Tue 29-May 6:00pm Bristol Arrow Lloyd Trophy Home 3 Greys Mens Cup
Thu 31-May 6:00pm Imperial v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 31-May 6:00pm Knowle C v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Tue 05-Jun 6:00pm Possible Lloyd Trophy Away 3 Greys Mens Cup
Thu 07-Jun 6:00pm BAC v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 07-Jun 6:00pm Page Park B v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 14-Jun 6:00pm Bristol Arrow v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 14-Jun 6:00pm Bristol B v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 21-Jun 6:00pm Henleaze B v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 21-Jun 6:00pm City & Port Bristol v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 28-Jun 6:00pm Yate & District B v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 28-Jun 6:00pm No Game v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 05-Jul 6:00pm Olveston D v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 05-Jul 6:00pm St Anne’s Park v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 12-Jul 6:00pm Bradley Stoke v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 12-Jul 6:00pm No Game v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 19-Jul 6:00pm Keynsham B v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 19-Jul 6:00pm Keynsham C v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 26-Jul 6:00pm Severn Vale v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 26-Jul 6:00pm Victoria Park v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 02-Aug 6:00pm Imperial v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 02-Aug 6:00pm Knowle C v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 09-Aug 6:00pm BAC v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 09-Aug 6:00pm Page Park B v B Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 16-Aug 6:00pm Bristol Arrow v A Away 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 16-Aug 6:00pm Bristol B v B Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 23-Aug 6:00pm Henleaze B v A Home 3 Greys Mens L
Thu 23-Aug 6:00pm City & Port Bristol v B Away 3 Greys Mens L