Presentation Lunch 5th November 2017


Torquay Weekend February 2018


Friday Triples Results 2017


Ladies V Men Results 2017


Club Competition Results 2017


President's Day Results 2017


Club Triples Competition Results 6th August 2017


Add the bowls club fixtures to your smart phone or tablet calendar by referencing our iCalendar file at http://www.begbrookgreenbc.org.uk/calendar/fixtures.ics


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


Coaching Clinics:

  • Mondays at 1.00pm
  • Tuesdays at 6.00pm


Volunteers are required for working parties to maintain and improve our club facilities. Enthusiasm is more important than skill level so please do come along at 10am on any Thursday to help the club.


Winter 2016 Newsletter


Men's Fixtures.

Day Date Time Opponents Venue Type Rinks Dress Mx Ld Mn
Thu 27/04/2017 6.00 Begbrook B v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 27/04/2017 6.00 Begbrook A v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 04/05/2017 6.00 Knowle C v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 04/05/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 11/05/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 11/05/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 18/05/2017 6.00 Olveston D v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 18/05/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Tue 23/05/2017 6.00 BAC Lloyd Trophy Away M Cup 3 Greys Men
Thu 25/05/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 25/05/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Tue 30/05/2017 6.00 Possible Lloyd Trophy Away M Cup 3 Greys Men
Thu 01/06/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 01/06/2017 6.00 Knowle C v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 08/06/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 08/06/2017 6.00 Olveston D v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 09/06/2017 6.00 Portishead RBL Cl Davey Away M Cup 4 Greys Men
Thu 15/06/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 15/06/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 22/06/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 22/06/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 29/06/2017 6.00 Begbrook B v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 29/06/2017 6.00 Begbrook A v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 06/07/2017 6.00 Knowle C v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 06/07/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 07/07/2017 6.00 Clarence Davey Away M Cup 4 Greys Men
Thu 13/07/2017 6.00 St Annes Park v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 13/07/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Fri 14/07/2017 6.00 Possible Clarence Davey
M Cup 4 Greys Men
Thu 20/07/2017 6.00 Olveston D v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 20/07/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 27/07/2017 6.00 Greenbank B withdrawn so no match for A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 27/07/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 03/08/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 03/08/2017 6.00 Knowle C v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 10/08/2017 6.00 Henleaze C withdrawn so no match for A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 10/08/2017 6.00 Olveston D v B Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 17/08/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v A Away M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 17/08/2017 6.00 Victoria Park v B Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 24/08/2017 6.00 Keynsham C v A Home M League 3 Greys Men
Thu 24/08/2017 6.00 City Port Bristol v B Away M League 3 Greys Men