The latest availability sheet may be downloaded from the website
Sheet 3 in PDF
or Sheet 3 in Word format


Bristol and District Bowls League Web Site
For League tables and results including the Lloyd Trophy


City & County of Bristol Bowling Association Web Site
For Information & results about the Clarence Davey and county competitions.


Add the bowls club fixtures to your smart phone or tablet calendar by referencing our iCalendar file at, http://www.begbrookgreenbc.org.uk/calendar/fixtures.ics


Notes on the Follow That Page service


Click on the link below to receive an email when the Notices section updated.
Follow That Page
This is a free service but does require an account.


Refreshment Rota 2018

(Last updated 05/04/18)

If you are unable to meet the dates shown please arrange alternative cover.

DO NOT SIMPLY FAIL TO TURN UP FOR YOUR TURN WITHOUT ARRANGING A REPLACEMENT.


Click on the link below for a useful guide on what to do when it is your turn on the refreshment rota.

Guidelines for Refreshment Duties


Date

Time

Club

Rinks

Names

Tue 24 Apr

2.00

Kingwood & Hanham

5

Jane & Gary Warburton, Graham Ford

Sat 28 Apr

2.30

Page Park

5

Irene & Dave Cole, Mike Cole

Sun 29 Apr

2.30

Congresbury

4

Maureen & Colin Whittle, Delvene Sherman

Sat 5 May

2.30

City & Port of Bristol

4

Fay & Greg Marsh, Dave Allen

Sun 13 May

2.30

Kingswood & Hanham

5

Sonia & Dave Wall, Mike Hazell

Wed 16 May

2.30

Yate & District

5

Bill Ayliffe, Alan Cook, Mike Cole

Sat 19 May

2.30

Eastvillians/Whitehall

4

Ann & John Sedman, Michael Parsons

Wed 23 May

2.30

Victoria Park

5/6

Josie & Colin Smith, David Parker, Graham Godfrey

Sat 2 Jun

2.30

St Annes Park

4/5

Jane & Gary Warburton, Ann Boaden

Sun 3 Jun

2.30

Fosseway BC

3/4

Julia & John Philpotts, Helen Featherstone

Wed 6 June

2.30

Cotswolds Triples

5/6

Julie & Bernard Ferris, Ken Jones, Terry Clash

Sat 9 Jun

2.30

Bristol St Andrews

4/5

Andy & Kathryn Evans, Stuart James

Tue 12 Jun

2.00

Knowle

5

Cedric Fletcher, Ann Marten, Michael Ellery

Wed 13 Jun

2.30

Bristol Arrow

4

Mervyn Western, Alan Gill, John Foley

Sat 23 Jun

2.30

GB Britton

5

Sonia & Dave Wall, Mick Warren

Sun 24 Jun

2.30

Henleaze

4

Denise Rydon, Val Knowles, Chris Everett

Tue 26 Jun

2.00

St Andrews & Kildare

3

Debbie & Martin Holwell

Sat 30 Jun

2.30

Canford

5

Roy Hale, Harry Lovell, John Edgar

Sun 1 Jul

2.30

Winscombe

4/5

Rita & Ken Maynard, Ann Nash

Sat 7 Jul

2.30

Bristol Omnibus

4

Eileen & Roger Ferguson, Michael Parsons

Sun 8 Jul

2.30

Avonmouth

5

Alan Smith, Dave Quick, David Parker

Sun 15 Jul

2.30

Willmott Park

4

Ken Willcox, Alan Ollis, Dave Allen

Sat 28 Jul

2.30

Victoria Park

5

Irene & Dave Cole, Michael Ellery

Wed 1 Aug

2.30

Olveston & District

4

Dave Wilmott, Rodney Spratt, Henri Skuse

Sat 4 Aug

2.30

Eastvillians/Whitehall

4

Maureen & Colin Whittle, Graham Ford

Wed 8 Aug

2.30

Page Park

5

Colin & Jane Dark, Richard Brooks

Wed 15 Aug

2.30

Severn Vale

5

John Edgar, Barrie Combes, Chris Everett

Sun 19 Aug

2.30

Ardagh

5

Ann & John Sedman, Denise Rydon

Wed 5 Sep

2.30

Bradley Stoke

4/6

Jan & Bill Brookshaw, Ann Nash

Sun 9 Sep

2.30

Keynsham

5

Maurice Fagin & Susan Taylor, Alan Cook

Wed 12 Sep

2.30

Bristol Omnibus

5

Harry Lovell, Ken Jones, Val Knowles

Sat 15 Sep

2.30

St Andrews & Kildare

4

Kathryn & Andy Evans, Terry Clash

Thu 20 Sep

2.00

GB Britton Ladies

3

Stuart James, Barrie Coombes

Sun 23 Sep

2.30

Olveston & District

5/6

Fay & Greg Marsh, Richard Brooks, Ann Boaden

Wed 26 Sep

2.00

Cam Mills Triples

5

Julie & Bernard Ferris, John Foley

Sat 29 Sep

2.30

Bristol Greenbank

5

Jan & Bill Brookshaw, Mick Warren

Sun 30 Sep

2.30

Bradley Stoke

5

Alan Gill, Alan Smith, Roy Hale



Please view and make a note in your diary the dates that you have been allocated.


If any of these dates are inconvenient please arrange a swap with another member.


The list is available in the Pavilion and on the web site.