Begbrook Green Bowling Club

25 Years 1994 – 2019

Jubilee Year Social Calendar

Jan: Indoor Bowls Match vs Port of Bristol at the Bristol Central Indoor Club. Sat 19th Jan 2019 at 6.00pm.

 

Feb: Beetle Drive: Fri 22nd Feb at 7.30pm: at BGSC. Entertainment by Yate Ukulele Players.

 

March: Torquay.  Dates Fri 22nd / Sat 23rd / Sun 24th March 2019.

 

March: Indoor bowls match vs Knowle BC at the Bristol Central Indoor Club. Sat 16th March 2019 at 6.00pm.

 

April: Skittles Evening + buffet  "Killer at Winterbourne Community Centre”: Sat 13th April at 7.30pm.

 

May: Wine Tasting Evening at BGSC: Fri 10th May at 7.30pm.

 

June: Make the most of a mid-summer break.

 

July: Hog Roast and Fun Day: Sun 21st July.

 

Aug: Away Day: Exmouth: Tues 13th Aug.

 

Aug: President’s team vs City & County of Bristol BC Anniversary Wed 28th Aug:

 

Sept: Morris Dance + buffet. Tues 24th Sept at BGSC: Starts 7.30pm.

 

Oct: Quiz at BGSC. Fri 18th Oct: Starts 7.30pm.

 

Nov: AGM at BGSC: Tues 12th Nov: Starts 7.30pm.

 

Dec: Annual luncheon and prize  presentation. 1st Dec: Starts midday.

 

Please view the club website for regular updates: www.begbrookgreenbc.org.uk